William needs new jeans.

Strange how our bodies change with time, and actully adapt to what ever our physical and mental state is. With stress I tend to loose weight and loose my appetite. However I also get craving that may very be my body telling me it needs nutritions like salt or vitamins. My biggest challenge is to keep hydrated, I am fortunate that water and myslef are great friends. I am not a fan of fizzy drinks or chemically made drinks of any kind.

William of late has been experience a bad situation at work, and it seems as if this is not going to change in the near future. So he is eatingmore chocolate, and comfort food.  The jeans tell the story I think.  Ivan.

image


5 thoughts on “William needs new jeans.

Leave a Reply

