41 today!

To one of my favorite, loyal bloggers. All the best for your birthday. The way I see you, a role model to many, a person with a huge heart, and just one great guy. Ivan

Things I like... and then run

IMG_0815

Another year older. Another year wiser? I hope so!

My fortieth year flew by so quickly but it was a good one and I have no fear of now increasing that number. Age is simply just a number.

Richard generously took us both to to Paris to celebrate my birthday at our favourite restaurant, Cafe du Commerce. I am so lucky and grateful to have such a wonderful and loving hubby.

Thanks to everyone who has sent me birthday wishes.

View original post


Leave a Reply

