Does it matter. Different faiths.

20140627-203937-74377671.jpg

In some of my posts I have mentioned about different backgrounds, opposites and maybe different faiths. William and I have different faiths, or do we. I have actually abandoned the practice of my religious beliefs, purely based on my thinking. I still respect that most of family still believe rather strongly on the faith of our upbringing, and so I leave the subject when we visit or speak. William is from a complete different faith, he stopped attending church many years back. We both agree to respect each other for our own believe. The problem is that too many people from the outside try to dictate otherwise. It’s upsetting family, and to be honest it’s going nothing to do with them anymore. Live and let live, now add gay and religion, it’s a pure recipe for disaster. Respect each other. Ivan


Leave a Reply

