Laundry. Paparazzi !!!

We have our laundry outside of the house. The original house has a small studio, flat, guest room, storage room whatever you want to call it, separate from the house. We use part of this as a laundry room now. This is very close to the house next to us. So they can usually see us if we go there. That’s all fine however I have a very bad habit of doing the washing and putting my clothes I have on into the washing machine. William has told me to not do this as the Neighbours will get a full view of me when I come back to the house. So last night I did a load of a laundry and the paparazzi (William) captured it. Damn those iPhones.

20140614-121831-44311912.jpg

So I have at least put a hat and a tie on.

William and his iPhone. I give up.
Ivan


Leave a Reply

