Catch up.

20131027-184523.jpg

So I have been quiet of late. Had some family matters I had to address. On the work front I have also been very busy. Had to go away on business and that’s one aspect of this job I do not enjoy. Travel. Luckily it’s not that often. William does not mind when I go away, as he can then catch up on his reading and TV series. Plus I think it’s healthy to be independent of each other.

William and myself had a long chat about two weeks back about me seeing a therapist. I am at a cross roads and need to learn how to deal with conflict and setting boundaries. So I have found a very good therapist, and after two weeks, I wonder why I did not make this decision earlier. Hopefully this process will allow me to deal with life and not be so demanding on myself.

Ivan


Leave a Reply

