Think it don’t say it.

20130922-145608.jpg

I was brought up to be very independent. One trait that I have, is that I am very strong willed, this can be interpreted as been stubborn or arrogant. I am not arrogant, but I have found that I am perceived this way. What gets me into trouble is that I sometimes express my viewpoint, were I should just think it and NOT say it.

I do not tolerate bullies, hatred, discriminations or racism very well. This has got me into plenty of trouble. As I have got older, I have learnt to stand by my beliefs but try to hold back from expression myself. I must ask myself, does it really matter. Don’t get me wrong, I belief there is a time and a place for everything. Couple of topics I steer away from completely, are politics, and religion.

I am still learning that I must not be vocal and express my opinion in all matters.

The strangers fact about myself is I do not like confrontation and try to avoid it at all costs.

So the reason for this post, is that I may have over shared my opinion in a comment on a fellow persons blog. Sorry, it was not my intention, “think it IVAN, don’t say it”.

20130922-151333.jpg


Leave a Reply

