Date night.

20130621-204918.jpg

So we have a tradition, or whatever you want to call it.. Friday is date night. We usually stay in, but make it a fun evening, of comfort food, break all the rules, and just be. So it’s been a very busy week for both of us and we have both being getting home after 7 most evenings. So I am looking forward to this.

So close to my office is a cake shop, so I stopped there on the way home. The result was I got us a Black Forest two layer mousse cake. Typical me I never checked the price and just handed over my debit card. All I can say this cake better be worth it.

William has a sweet tooth or teeth, and the saying the way to a mans heart is… Well it ain’t true. The way to a mans heart is through his….. ❤🍰

Enjoy your Friday all. Ivan


Leave a Reply

