TT to Q3

20130603-194038.jpg

So I posted about a week or two back, I posted about a new car. So close to Williams office is an Audi dealership. Unbeknown to me he went to look at the Q3 last week. He liked it, he really liked. So much so that I now have the below. William signed the papers and as we had not decided, or so I thought, he just decided to close the deal.

20130603-200031.jpg
It’s auto. White or has some fancy name, but in essence it’s white.

20130603-200325.jpg

The best is that’s is not a brand new car, so the price was reduced, and the mileage was just under 2,000 on the clock. And the best is that we okay I can keep the TT. I think I am more excited about that actually….

20130603-200818.jpg

Well actually we are both very attached to our cars, and especially the TT as we have had some great road trips in that car.

Ivan


Leave a Reply

