Working Sunday.

20130512-204202.jpg

So I had a very busy week at work, but was rather unproductive as well. So today I went into the office to catch up. Plus I have my first board meeting this coming week. On my way out to have a coffee and a smoke, while I was at the office, I ran into the owners. Seems as if we may be expanding the business. In total the business has over 150 separate business units, operations. This is a huge business and has a very healthy cash flow, which in this economic climate shoes how successful the company is.

So I have complete my board packs, as that’s one of my functions. To say I am not nervous, well let me just say I am apprehensive. Have made some notes, crib sheets, and I must just be myself.

Oh well hope all have had a great Mother’s Day.

William watched America Horror Story, so he has had a good day.
Ivan.

20130512-205757.jpg


Leave a Reply

