Were did the flowers come from…….

20130430-212422.jpg
So I got these flowers, on Monday. Today is Tuesday. William says very casually as he walks past them today and says: “We’re the flowers from” maybe it was because Bella the youngest cat was trying to smell them. Sometimes I wonder if William knows when I am home. He does not notice everything.

20130430-212753.jpg
But that’s what I like about him, he is a unique person, grounded and yes I am sure he would notice if was not home…. Ivan


Leave a Reply

