Alone at home…

So William went out of town this weekend to visit his Mom. First time since we have been together that he stayed over. So I was home alone… Now before you think I was bored, or got up to all sort of mischief, I cleaned the house. Weekend we both do our housekeeping chores. So I got stuck in on Saturday morning and headless to say, was busy the whole day. So the house is cleaned, new lined on beds, all washing done etc etc. boring life in suburbia.

So I am expecting William back today, and he has just texted me that he is on his way.

20130414-143013.jpg

Wonder if he shaved…..


Leave a Reply

