Give me sanity…

20130407-154043.jpg

So guess who had a haircut.

We live close to one of these barber shops that seems to opening up of late.

20130407-154214.jpg
I asked for a trim, instead got a very short cut. It’s not bad, it will grow back.

I also did the weekly shop, as we were out of cat food, milk and a couple of other things. I go to an amazing fresh fruit and vegetable place close by. It was overflowing with people, complete madness. But I was able to do all I needed to do in just over an hour. William is not the shopper in the house and to be frank I don’t blame him.

20130407-154755.jpg

Have to go do some office work, as I need to start planning and getting my projects off the ground this week.


Leave a Reply

