Lazy days ….. Lazy cats……

20130330-090313.jpg

20130330-090324.jpg

20130330-090332.jpg

So far I have not done much… Besides eat all the wrong foods.
The cats have done even less, sleeping most of the time.

The eldest sleeps on the bed with us after we have had our first cup of coffee and the youngest has decided she likes sleeping on the bed with me at night.

I do need to get by act together as I need to go get some new clothes etc. this past week I hit the scale and I am now nearly at my target weight. I tipped the scale at 71,4 kg, total lost over the past year 11kg. Still have 3 to go. Waist down from 34 to a 31. Pants not fitting and I bought a number of new pairs 8 months back.

William will be working today… When the day begins. Me not sleeping too well….

20130330-091603.jpg


Leave a Reply

