Mini power station.

20130318-191216.jpg

Strange when you live with someone that the smallest of things can really annoy you. I try to not get upset, but sometimes I cannot help myself.

William has a habit of leaving all the lights on in the house. He goes to make tea, and kitchen lights on, goes to the study light on, bathroom, lights on. Etc. etc. I just turn them off as its expensive, and I am not a fan of living in a sport stadium. I am more aware of recycle and saving the planet, however I seem to be alone in this thinking…


Leave a Reply

