Insomnia

20130302-223210.jpg

So I am not sleeping very well. Last Sunday I was up early, and today again. So when I wake up and can’t go back to sleep, I get up. William just has the ability to sleep anywhere, nothing seems to disturb his sleep.
He was still sleeping this morning after 9, not even taken his picture seems to wake him.

How different we are, I need a duvet to cover me throughout the year, I cannot sleep commando. I wake at the slightest noise, and when the sun is coming up, it’s like having an internal alarm clock.


Leave a Reply

