It’s a bulge get over it!!!!!!

Hopefully, you’ve come to the realization that buying and wearing the right underwear should be fairly easy. If you’re torn between styles, colors or fabrics, take a step back and remember that, at the end of the day, the person the underwear affects most is you.

Wear what looks the best on you, but more importantly, wear what you feel most comfortable in.

Now saying this, women freely talk about the size of the bra, the fit the too much information share. But when we as men don’t talk about the size of our goods. It’s not a sexual thing, but a reality. If you ask the person at the department store if they stock underwear for the bigger package, they hit on you or get nasty. Facts size does matter when you getting underwear. One size does not fit all…

I need undies that do not squash my junk. On putting them on its great for the first hour then, gets all kinds of uncomfortable due south. I have a size 32 waist, I have an ass, not a Kim Kad&);/@&$@%# ! Booty, not a big ass but I have shape there. But I need support in front. I usually wear briefs, trunks or boxer briefs.

I find a pair that looks like a million bucks, but soon find out they don’t feel or fit all that great. Not fun. Now I am not tall, I am not a midget, plus I have recently lost some some weight, so I am perfect height weight ratio. But I struggle with a large lets say package. It may sound sexual thats notcf my point. When you wearing underwear most of the day, you want support, and confidence. Believe me many people BULGE WATCHmen and women. Gay and straight. It’s very uncomfortable for people to be looking you in the crotch as they introduce themselves. I understand how women with cleavages feel.

Now I don’t want to AUSSIEBUMS super lift extra bulge in your face underwear, it looks like you have a pair of socks down under. Commando no way , look at how Jon Hamm’s Penis Takes Its owner for a walk.

I need the boys to be snug and not roam around and pop out during the day…

So guys, it’s not a pick up line or me trying to get a bit of action, I just need some support, and lets talk about this in a non sexual way.

20130215-211310.jpg

20130215-212935.jpg

20130215-213139.jpg


Leave a Reply

